Author Topic: Смешни слики  (Read 343369 times)

Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3165 on 03.04.2022, Sunday, 17:18:26 »


Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3166 on 06.04.2022, Wednesday, 23:41:06 »


Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3167 on 08.04.2022, Friday, 19:21:45 »


Offline bicikle

  • Топ Експерт
  • *****
  • Posts: 4042
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3168 on 09.04.2022, Saturday, 20:38:20 »
реално за што друго би одел на печалба.

Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3169 on 28.04.2022, Thursday, 23:22:35 »


Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3170 on 05.05.2022, Thursday, 20:41:14 »


Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3171 on 10.05.2022, Tuesday, 14:26:54 »


Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3172 on 14.05.2022, Saturday, 22:33:11 »
:D :D :D


Offline GigaWatt

  • Администратор
  • Топ Експерт
  • *****
  • Posts: 12870
  • Gender: Male
  • Не фалширам
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3173 on 24.05.2022, Tuesday, 13:30:57 »
Еве јас на пример, ќе бев пустински стаорец ;D ;D ;D.
It's not schizophrenia... It's just a voice in my head...

"This is really a generic concept about human thinking - when faced with large tasks we're naturally inclined to try to break them down into a bunch of smaller tasks that together make up the whole."

"Newton's third law: The only way humans have ever figured out of getting somewhere is to leave something behind."

Offline krema

  • Експерт
  • ****
  • Posts: 707
  • Gender: Male
Re: Смешни слики
« Reply #3174 on 26.05.2022, Thursday, 23:12:01 »